Wednesday, 9 May 2018

BN leads with 15 Parliamentary seats

KUALA LUMPUR: As of 9.30pm, Barisan Nasional has officially won 15 Parliamentary seats, DAP four seats, PKR seven seats and Independent candidate one.

The unofficial result, at Press time, BN won 45 seats, Opposition pact won 36 seats, PAS and Independent, each, won one seat.
"---SHARE---" "---KONGSI---"

Author: verified_user


Google+ Followers